“Storm Siren” by Mary Weber: Giveaway Winner(s)!

So, only four of you asked for the book. Not as many as there could have been, but it is okay. Why is it okay? Because it means I can do something special.

Special?

Yes, special.

Storm-Siren-Mary-Weber

I have decided to send a copy to all four of the participants. So, Olivia, Kelly, Rachel, and Jill, congrats on winning a copy of this book. Please leave me your email below, or send me a message through Goodreads so I can see about getting you the book.

 

4 thoughts on ““Storm Siren” by Mary Weber: Giveaway Winner(s)!

  1. Thanks — recieved my copy! Have a great day, Jill

    On May 15, 2017 9:45 PM, “She Hearts Fiction <3” wrote:

    > bookgrace11 posted: “So, only four of you asked for the book. Not as many > as there could have been, but it is okay. Why is it okay? Because it means > I can do something special. Special? Yes, special. I have decided to send a > copy to all four of the participants. So, Olivia,” >

Leave a Reply

